Richmond Union Team of the Year (2017/2018)
Date of Event : Sun May 6, 2018 8:48AM

At the recent RUCC Presentation night, the team of the year was announced. Congratulation to the fellas on a great year. Team of Year (2017/2018); Phil Pullar (C), John Richardson, Simon Bennett, Billy Hewitt, Guarang Patel, Ben Smith , Matt Campbell (WK), Ivan Reljic, Harry Rainbow,John Greene, Francis Raffaut and Wayne Howell. 

Last updated: Monday May 7, 2018 8:52AM
Author: Russell Webb