Senior Awards 2019/2020

Regrettably the Richmond Union Presentation Night couldn't be held this year for obvious reasons. It had been intended to hold it at Coopers Inn Hotel, one of our strong sponsors. Regardless the show must go on. Congratulations to all award winners this season. Great work on the 3rd's getting to the grand final and putting up a tough fight but unfortunately no cigar.  Thanks to the Captains; Jake Gomer, Isaac Heming , Ben Smith, Mark Stevens and Jason Young working through a complicated season with the Citizens Park ground reconstruction. Awards are listed below, additional ones will announced over the coming weeks. Go Tiges.

Team Awards


TeamBattingBowling Best and Fairest
1st's A-TurfJoel MorrisSenthil SelvaratnamTBA
2nd's A-SynCraig Slattery Ivan RelgicTBA
3rd's D SynMatt GlassFrancis RaffautTBA
4th's LOC 3Billy HewittDavid Sorgiovanni
5th's LOC 6Brock ParkerJosh McIntosh


Special Awards


Spirit of Cricket awardTBA
Encouragement AwardTBA
Club ChampionTBA
Under 21TBA
Duck AwardTBA